Nattsyntese – Espen Reinertsen (VINYL)

SusannaSonata SONATALP035
Regular 200 kr
Bundle 300 kr
SKU: N/A Category:

Released 18th of August 2017

Second soloalbum from saxophone player Espen Reinertsen ‘Nattsyntese’. Comes highly recommended!

180 gram black vinyl + MP3 download card

You can choose between: 

  • REGULAR: ‘Nattsyntese’ (VINYL + MP3 code) 200 NOK
  • BUNDLE: ‘Nattsyntese’ (VINYL + MP3 code) + the first album ‘Forgaflingspop’ (VINYL + MP3 code) in a bundle 300 NOK

Thank you for supporting the label and artist directly.

All music and lyrics by Espen Reinertsen, except “Halveringstid” (digital only) and “Mikrofonisk”, with contributions from Eivind Lønning, Erik Nylander

Espen Reinertsen – vocals, woodwind, synth and drum programming
Eivind Lønning – trumpet, mellophone, electronics, church organ
Erik Nylander – acoustic drums, percussion and objects
Martin Taxt – tuba on “Betenkningstid med trommesolo” and “Nattsyntese”

Photo by Jenny Berger Myhre

Cover layout by Rutger Zuydervelt